Judicial Council

The Judicial powers of the SRC shall rest in the Judicial Council. Judicial Council may receive petitions from students or group of students on any mater pertaining to the interpretation of the SRC Constitution and on general issues of conflict. The Judicial Council may also give advisory opinions to the Executive Council, the Electoral Commission or other Councils of the SRC on any legal issue.

The Judicial Council is made up of

Wonder James Doe
Chief Justice (Miotso Campus)
Adeline Naa Anyemah Tetteh
Deputy Chief Justice (Miotso Campus)
Emmanuel Nii Narh Ashitey
Justice (Miotso Campus)
Esther Nargeh
Justice (Mataheko Campus)
Prince Jude Cobbinah
Justice (Kumasi Campus)